Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Standing Committee Membership 2024-2025

  • Academic Progress Standards Committee Chair: Dr. Robert Gyurko 
  • Admissions Committee – Chair: Gillian Anzivino
  • Advanced and Graduate Education Committee – Chair: Dr. Aruna Ramesh
  • Clinic Steering Committee – Chair: Dr. John Da Silva
  • Community Standards Committee – Chair: Dr. Kelsey Simonson
  • Compliance Committee – Co-Chairs: Dr. Gina Terenzi/ Ms. Sherry Harper 
  • Curriculum Committee – Chair: Dr. Robert Gyurko 
  • Faculty Appointments, Promotions & Tenure Committee – Chair: Dr. Cheen Loo 
  • Outcomes Assessment Committee – Chair: Dr. Mark Lerman 
  • Patient Care & Quality Assurance – Chair: Dr. Dara Rogers 
  • Post-doc Ethics and Professionalism and Citizenship Committee – Dr. Kathryn Ragalis 
  • Research Committee – Chair: Dr. Russell Taichman 
  • Risk Management, Safety & Infection Control CommitteeChair: Dr. Jonathan Stephens 

TUSDM Management Committees

  • Technology CommitteeChair: Ms. Tanya Martin 
  • Continuing Education Committee Chair: Dr. Shibani Sahni 
  • Materials Management CommitteeInterim Chair: Ms. Beth Estel 
  • Predoctoral Clinic Management Group (PDCMG) Chair: Dr. Dara Rogers
  • Postgraduate Clinic Management Group (PDCMG) – Chair: Dr. Gina Terenzi  
  • Implant Committee Chair: Dr. Y. Natalie Jeong
  • Global Service LearningChair: Dr. John Morgan 

TUSDM Representative Committees